Staff

Corporate Contacts


Kye Myers

Owner/CEO: Ozone Roofing

 (620)-390-9027

✉ kyemyers@ozonerfg.com

Michael Paxton

Vice President of Ozone Roofing, Inc.

Commercial Roofing Specialist

 (806)-678-4542 ✉ michaelpaxton@ozonerfg.com

Jed Lazaga

Office & Finance Director

 (620)-371-6162

✉ jedlazaga@ozonerfg.com

Daynell Naces

VP Marketing & Development

 (620)-339-6560

✉  daynellnaces@ozonerfg.com

Josh Oxley

Regional Sales Trainer 

 (913)-216-5876

 joshoxley@ozonerfg.com

Natalie Holguin

Accounting Assistant

Se Habla Espanol

 (620)-371-6162

✉  natalie.holguin@ozonerfg.com

Cody Galloway

Commercial Project Manager

 (405)-593-4204

✉ cody.galloway@ozonerfg.com



Sales Owners


Matt Hyde

Sales Owner: Springfield, MO

 (417)-818-0164

✉ matt.hyde@ozonerfg.com

Dan Galloway

Sales Owner: Yukon, OK

Commercial Roofing Specialist

 (405)-246-8092

✉ d.galloway@ozonerfg.com

Nick Layton

Sales Owner: Wellington, KS

Commercial Roofing Specialist

 (316)-765-4782

✉ nicklayton@ozonerfg.com

Jake Redekop

Sales Owner: Amarillo TX Commerical Roofing Specialist

 (806)-341-8017

✉ jake.redekop@ozonerfg.com

Omar Mendoza

Sales Owner: Dodge City, KS 

Se Habla Espanol

 (620)-952-0020

✉ omarmendoza@ozonerfg.com

B.J. Buehler

Sales Owner 

 (620)-390-8641

✉ bj.buehler@ozonerfg.com

Levi Wilkens

Sales Owner: Hays, KS 

 (785)-342-5556

✉ levi.wilkens@ozonerfg.com

Nathan Haymaker

Sales Owner: Kansas City, KS 

 (785)-917-8252

✉ nathan.haymaker@ozonerfg.com

Dennis Murphy

Sales Owner: Kansas City, KS 

 (785)-492-2278

✉ dennismurphy@ozonerfg.com



Sales Managers


Fred Elizardo, Jr.

Sales Manager

Se Habla Espanol

 (806)-626-8920

✉ fred.elizardo@ozonerfg.com

Matt Wattlington

Sales Manager

 (806)-236-2990

✉ matt.watlington@ozonerfg.com

Chuck Moreno

Sales Manager

 (469)-237-2975

✉ chuckmoreno@ozonerfg.com

Hunter McKay

Sales Manager

 (785)-380-6503

✉  hunter.mckay@ozonerfg.com

Isaiah Ramirez

Sales Manager

 (806)-570-9409

✉ isaiah.rz@ozonerfg.com

Todd Schriner

Sales Manager

 (620)-789-0599

✉ todd.schriner@ozonerfg.com

Ray Yeverino

Sales Manager

Se Habla Espanol

 (620)-474-4350

ray.yeverino@ozonerfg.com

Matt Redekop

Sales Manager

 (806)-420-2534

✉ matt.redekop@ozonerfg.com

Russell Borchers

Sales Manager | Commerical Roofing Specialist

 (806)-677-8746

✉ russell.borchers@ozonerfg.com

Chris Leach

Sales Manager

 (785)-515-8814

chris.leach@ozonerfg.com

Chuck Drake

Sales Manager

 (620)-255-1200

chuck.drake@ozonerfg.com


Sales Associate



Bryant Miller

Sales Associate

 (620)-805-2847

✉ bryant.miller@ozonerfg.com

Ivanna Kelley

Sales Associate

 (785)-656-1810

ivanna.kelley@ozonerfg.com

Beau Blankenship

Sales Associate

 (806)-336-5668

beau.blankenship@ozonerfg.com

Gage Kellar

Sales Associate

 (620)-789-5831

gage.kellar@ozonerfg.com

Tyler Gonzales

Sales Associate

 (620)-255-7077

✉ tyler.gonzales@ozonerfg.com

Kyle McNamara

Sales Associate

 (785)-409-0243

kyle.mcnamara@ozonerfg.com

Javier Avila

Sales Associate

 (785)-639-5443

javier.avila@ozonerfg.com


Office Staff


Genevive Myers

Corporate Office Receptionist

Contact: (620)-371-6162

Jaleen Paxton

Office Manager

Ozone Amarillo & Guymon, OK 

 (806)-350-3150 

✉ jaleenpaxton@ozonerfg.com

Alyssa Navarette

Corporate Office Secretary

 (620)-371-6162

✉ alyssa.n@ozonerfg.com

Andrea Garica

Office Secretary – Texas/Oklahoma

 (806)-350-3150

✉ andrea.gracia@ozonerfg.com


David Alvarado

Ozone Roofing Maintenance

Jorge Chavez

Ozone Roofing Maintenance

Charles Salyer

Ozone Roofing Maintenance