Staff

Corporate Contacts


Kye Myers

Owner/CEO: Ozone Roofing

Contact: (620)-390-9027

Email: kyemyers@ozonerfg.com

Michael Paxton

Vice President of Ozone Roofing, Inc.

VP Operations of Texas 

Sales Owner: Amarillo, TX

Contact: (806)-678-4542

Email: michaelpaxton@ozonerfg.com

Don Glick

VP Operations of Kansas 

Sales Owner: Hays, KS

Contact: (785)-342-4432

Email: don.glick@ozonerfg.com

Jed Lazaga

Office & Finance Director

Contact: (620)-371-6162

Email: jedlazaga@ozonerfg.com

Sumar Stormont

Accounting Assistant 

Contact: (620)-371-6162

Email: sumarstormont@ozonerfg.com

Josh Oxley

Regional Sales Trainer 

Contact: (913)-216-5876

Email: joshoxley@ozonerfg.com

Daynell Naces

VP Marketing & Development

Contact: (620)-339-6560

Email: daynellnaces@ozonerfg.com



Sales Owners


Tyler Dye

Sales Owner: Cimarron, KS

Contact: (620)-339-2919

Email: ty.dye@ozonerfg.com

Jason Redekop

Sales Owner: Amarillo TX, and surrounding areas.

Contact: (806)-346-7968

Email: jason.rp@ozonerfg.com

Nick Layton

Sales Owner: Wellington, KS 

Contact: (316)-765-4782

Email: nicklayton@ozonerfg.com

Jake Redekop

Sales Owner: Amarillo TX, and surrounding areas.

Contact: (806)-341-8017

Email: jake.redekop@ozonerfg.com



Sales Managers


Jack Kenworthy

Sales Manager

Contact: (785)-410-8287

Email: jackkenworthy@ozonerfg.com

Omar Mendoza

Sales Manager

Contact: (620)-952-0020

Email: omarmendoza@ozonerfg.com

Levi Wilkens

Sales Manager

Contact: (785)-342-5556

Email: levi.wilkens@ozonerfg.com

B.J. Buehler

Sales Manager

Contact: (620)-390-8641

Email: bj.buehler@ozonerfg.com

Chuck Moreno

Sales Associate

Contact: (469)-237-2975

Email: chuckmoreno@ozonerfg.com

Dennis Murphy

Sales Manager

Contact: (785)-492-2278

Email: dennismurphy@ozonerfg.com

Dylan DeWitt

Sales Manager

Contact: (806)-407-7087

Email: dylan.d@ozonerfg.com

Nick Hartwell

Sales Associate

Contact: (605)-593-6762

Email: nick.hartwell@ozonerfg.com


Sales Associate


Bryan Muncy

Sales Associate

Contact: (620)-544-6766

Email: bryan.muncy@ozonerfg.com

Daniel Shipley

Sales Associate

Contact: (620)-440-0887

Email: d.shipley@ozonerfg.com

Brett Rummel

Sales Associate

Contact: (785)-626-7719

Email: brettrummel@ozonerfg.com

Fred Elizardo, Jr.

Sales Associate

Contact: (806)-626-8920

Email: fred.elizardo@ozonerfg.com

Miles Orth

Sales Associate

Contact: (620)-282-1431

Email: miles.orth@ozonerfg.com

Isaiah Ramirez

Sales Associate

Contact: (806)-570-9409

Email: isaiah.rz@ozonerfg.com

Mel Kenworthy

Sales Associate

Contact: (785)-477-4192

Email: mel.kenworthy@ozonerfg.com

Matt Redekop

Sales Associate

Contact: (806)-420-2534

Email: matt.redekop@ozonerfg.com

Matt Wattlington

Sales Associate

Contact: (806)-236-2990

Email: matt.watlington@ozonerfg.com

Russell Borchers

Sales Associate | Commerical Roofing Specialist

Contact: (806)-677-8746

Email: russell.borchers@ozonerfg.com



Office Staff


Genevive Myers

Office Receptionist

Contact: (620)-371-6162

Jaleen Paxton

Office Manager – Ozone Amarillo & Guymon, OK 

Contact: (806)-350-3150 

Email: jaleenpaxton@ozonerfg.com

Taylor Dye

Office Manager – Ozone Cimarron 

Contact: (620)-855-2059

Email: taylor.dye@ozonerfg.com


David Alvarado

Ozone Roofing Maintenance